VPG_website_pattern.jpeg
 

Are Your Business And Brand Ready to compete?

We put a deep understanding of the 1,440 minutes of consumers' daily lives at the center of your growth strategy.

 

Our new website will be going live in Summer 2016. If you don't find the information you need here, contact us at hello@vivaldipartners.com or click here to sign up for our newsletter and stay up-to-date on all the latest thinking and news from Vivaldi.

 
VPG_website_pattern_pink-with-dark-lines.jpeg

Who We Work With

We collaborate with some of the world's most well-known companies, including Allianz, American Express, Coca-Cola,  Deutsche Telekom, Dow, Hyundai, LEGO, Samsung, Swarovski, UBS, and Whirlpool, as well as ambitious small and medium-size firms.

 
Who We Work With Cards MULTICOLOR.001.jpg
VPG-website_contact-page_background.jpeg

For additional information regarding our capabilities & past work, please email hello@vivaldipartners.com.

New York

newyork@vivaldipartners.com / +1 212 965 0900

Chicago

chicago@vivaldipartners.com / +1 847 767 4201

London

london@vivaldipartners.com / +44 (0) 207 947 4971

Toronto

toronto@vivaldipartners.com+1 416 624 9045

Buenos Aires

buenosaires@vivaldipartners.com+54 9351 563 1825

For press inquiries, please contact Jessi Mardakhaev.

 

Zurich

zurich@vivaldipartners.com / +41 43 268 11 60

Munich

munich@vivaldipartners.com / +49 89 54 63 83 0

Hamburg

hamburg@vivaldipartners.com+49 40 180243500

Dusseldorf

dusseldorf@vivaldipartners.com / +49 211 16789239

Singapore

singapore@vivaldipartners.com / +65 96 588 544